Board of Directors

Delaware County Council established CAADC in 1979 to fight the “renewed war on poverty” and designated it the County’s Anti-Poverty Agency.  CAADC is a private non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation managed by a 21-member Board of Directors that equally represent the public, private, and client sectors. 

CAADC Board of Directors
Patrick G. Tomlinson, President
Dr. Edward L. Collymore, vice President
John P. DiEnna, Jr., Secretary/Treasurer
Eugene A. Bonner, Esquire
Council Vice Chairman Mario J. Civera
John R. Dennis
Paul Durkin
Susan M. Fletcher
J. Patrick Killian
Councilman John P. McBlain
Council Chairman Thomas J. McGarrigle
Sheriff Joseph F. McGinn
Albert J. Melfi, Jr.
Mayor Thomas N. Micozzie
Councilwoman Christine P. Morrone
Joseph F. Murphy
Dr. Jerome S. Parker
Joan Perry
Kathleen M. Scullin
Diane Simon
Robert J. Tyler
Councilman David J. White
Nolan Woodland